Our Staff

OAH Executive Office

Beth English
Executive Director
benglish@oah.org
812-855-9836
Jonathan Apgar
Director of Finance
jmapgar@oah.org
512-694-5599
Abby Ayers
Administrative and Accounting Assistant
ablkaicy@oah.org
812-855-7311
Karen Barker
Accounting and Financial Support Specialist
kbarker@oah.org
812-855-9872
James Black
Director of IT
 
 
Patrick S. Dias
Membership Coordinator
pdias@oah.org
812-855-9851
Kara Hamm
Committee Coordinator
khamm@oah.org
812-855-9650
Sally Hanchett
shanchett@oah.org
 
Elisabeth M. Marsh
emarsh@oah.org
812-855-9854
Hajni Selby
hselby@oah.org
812-855-9853
Kristy Taylor
ktaylor@oah.org
812-855-5520
Jonathan D. Warner
jonwarne@oah.org
 
Paul Zwirecki
pzwirecki@oah.org
812-855-8729

Journal of American History

Stephen D. Andrews
Interim Editor
standrew@oah.org
812-855-3980
Judith A. Allen
Associate Editor
juallen@oah.org
812-855-8342
Elijah Beaton
Editorial Assistant
ebeaton@oah.org
 
Andrew Clark Cooper
Production Editor
acooper@oah.org
 
Nancy J. Croker
Publication Specialist
ncroker@oah.org
 
Jessie Day-Lucore
Editorial Assistant
dayluco@oah.org
 
Kevin Marsh
Associate Editor
kemarsh@oah.org
812-856-3311
William Morgan
Editorial Assistant
wilmor@oah.org
 
Ruth Pintor
Clerical Assistant
rfpintor@oah.org
 
Amy Ransford
Editorial Assistant
amy-ransford@oah.org
 
Tommy Stephens
Editorial Assistant
tstephens@oah.org
 
Ayoka Wicks
Editorial Assistant
awicks@oah.org
 
Admiral Wieland
Editorial Assistant
awieland@oah.org
 
Travis Wright
Editorial Assistant
wrighttr@oah.org
 
Cynthia Gwynne Yaudes
Associate Editor
cyaudes@oah.org
812-855-2817